• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

Valley of the Gods

Started by MsD, April 14, 2007, 10:56:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

MsD

This is my first attempt at creating a CJ, please enjoy and leave feedback.

Plugins that I use –

I Have and use all pf the updates for the game which can be found at SimCity

NetworkAddon MOD (NAM)
Bridge Height MOD
Opera House Fix
Functional Landmarks Complete Set
Stupid News Ticker
Data Views: Increased Detail MOD
Underground Depth MOD
Industry Quadrupler
Additional God Mode Terrain Tools
Extra terrain tools 2 (I don't know where I got this If someone knows where it can be found please post it.)
Tunnel Slope MOD
Tunnel Slope MOD Highways

I also use just about all of PEG's creations.  I will list each one I use as I use it.  You can find all of PEG's lots  here

Any other lots or plugins that I use will be listed as I use them.

On to the Story

At the beginning of time there was nothing, nothing but darkness.  No land and no seas. This darkness was without form or void.

A great voice shot through this darkness proclaiming "I am the I am.  I am him and he is she.  We are the alpha and omega."  This was the voice of our creator.  And the soul of our creator was upon this vast darkness.

Our Creator's voice thundered "Let us now create light", and with that light broke through the darkness and formed into the stars, sun and moon.

The Creator's voice thundered again "Let us now create a spring of life giving substance, and we shall call this substance "Water" " and water immediately sprang forth from among the light.

(In this Pic I am using PEG's Hawaiian Holiday Water MOD – I am also using the above space pic which I modified to use as my background pic for my cities.  I learned about doing this in the Omnibus Section)

Again, the voice of our Creator spoke "Now let us create land that we may walk upon it" as these words were spoken, fire spilled forth from the midst of the water and started to form land.