• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

Anahuac

Started by Berethor, November 10, 2007, 08:18:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Berethor

Hello SC4Devotion community.
Welcome to my first Mayor Diary at SC4Devotion.  The region: Republic of Anahuac

I'm not a expert in eye candy, I usually play the game with zones so  I'm open to all criticism to improve my region  ;) and my cities also my english is very poor so please excuse me if i have some mistakes.   &mmm

Anahuac is a region with many valleys, rivers and mountains. In future updates I'll show the satellite view. Also the region is the home of three different cultures: Asian, Latin american, and European.

Map, bats & modds
I have used a awesome map from Heblem
Mods: I  have the NAM, Block ALL Maxis Buildings, Industry Quadrupler V2.1, Super Demand Ordinance, 3 Terrain and water mods, SAM, NAM, etc
Bats: I use bats and lots of BSC, SFBT, LBT (my team), NDEX, Simgoober, Asian bats, Jeronij and Cycledogg landscape stuff and many others.

Anahuac's Flag:

Berethor ♦ beskhu3epnm ♦ blade2k5 ♦ dmscopio ♦ MallowTheCloud ♦ HabLeUrG ♦ moganite ♦ Mr Food11 ♦ jplumbley ♦ Vandy ♦ wouanagaine

Berethor

Now, the pics   :)

Introduction:
The fist place to visit in Anahuac is the mayan ruins in Tulum, at the north of the region
It was the home town of the mayan culture, today is one of the most important turistic places in Anahuac

I hope you enjoy this pictures:    :thumbsup:

Berethor ♦ beskhu3epnm ♦ blade2k5 ♦ dmscopio ♦ MallowTheCloud ♦ HabLeUrG ♦ moganite ♦ Mr Food11 ♦ jplumbley ♦ Vandy ♦ wouanagaine

Pat

Berethor, first off welcome to the wonderful world of MDing and you have a wonderful start here!!!! I love your stream area and the flow of the ruins is wonderful.... I soo cant wait to see more here and congrats again see you soon - pat

Don't forget the SC4D Podcast is back and live on Saturdays @ 12 noon CST!! -- The Podcast soon to Return Here Linkie

squidi