• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

NYRA1's Lot Emporium

Started by newyorkrunaway1, August 22, 2007, 08:17:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

newyorkrunaway1

Welcome to NYRA1's Lot Emporium!

I have been making lot't ever since I started playing SC4. LE is an amazing program and you can do so much more than you think with it. I know BATing has becom the more popular task and download, and sometime I think Lotting is a lost art. I am here to bring it back into the light of SC4 players. There have been many great LOTters, but their efforts have gone almost unnoticed over the past year+.

I want to bring all my previous (old) creations back into the public eye, along with the many more I hope to create now and post here in this thread. I will also be taking requests for lots, and also, would love to collaborate with some of the great BATers we have here on SC4devotion and across the net and work on their LOTs for them.

Anyways, enough of that.....
"The Unofficial Realism Oracle"
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Parkland - Adventures In RealismA CJ | By newyorkrunaway1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NAUTF | North American Urban Transit Forum (New & Improved)
NashDEV Gallery | Nashville TN USA Gallery (Over 900 Pictures and counting)

newyorkrunaway1

newyorkrunaway1

Here are a few lots i have made. i want to upload them, but am afraid that people wont want their projects re-released on the stex if its not by them. hey...thats a god idea....if you are owner of the bat in these lots, let me know if its ok to upload these lots.

anyways... here they are....

citigroup
minor changes, just more pleasing to the city i have placed it in

standard insurance

newman inc courthouse reloted
the parking lot on the side really didnt work in a major downtown area, so i removed it

aic tower complex

SG goober center