• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

Tales at TeaTime

Started by TheTeaCat, May 22, 2007, 04:32:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TheTeaCat

Welcome to Tales at Teatime

Make a cuppa, take the weight from your feet, and have a wander through my quirky style of MD.

Tweaked History (only the names have been changed to protect ... ermm  somebody) Weird characters and other stuff.

Fly Fishing Scene on the River Lee

This is my first attempt at an MD and I shall be honest here I build for pleasure more than anything. I am not worried about being as realistic as possible;If I want realism I just have to go outside.  I'll build to suit myself. If I like something I see I use it. If I have to use cheats I will. I don't worry about the budget etc. I use the radical modd. NAM and many more modds , too many to mention but Thank You all Modders everywhere. To the BAT'ers, Cartographer's and Lot Makers without whom all this would not be possible and Jeronij for this Superb Site.

All comments are welcome. Good, bad, indifferent I don't mind. Suggestions too. I will warn you I am new to all this so patient is something you may need. This region will be developed as we go along. Reader input may even decide what happens here, who knows?

Our playground

Who was Old Jedemiah

What's this about?

Who is this man?

The relevance of this Ruin

...&... 
What's the connection?

Stay tuned :D

:satisfied:
TTC

Kettle's on. Milk? Sugars?    ps I don't like Earl Grey  $%Grinno$%
Reduce, Reuse, Recycle - If you're not part of the solution , you're part of the problem!
"Never knock on Death's door: Ring the bell and run away! Death really hates that!"
Tales at TeaTime      Now A proper NUT      TTC plays GRV II

Fledder200

wow...a lot of connections  ???
The region is amazing and that Ruin is a jewel!!
i'll be back..i love confusing stories :)
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Life is too short to wear bad clothes...and ugly shoes!

Zaphod