• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

Adventures in Auria

Started by Spore415, July 08, 2009, 06:11:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Spore415

Hello! this is my first time posting a mayor diary here on SC4D... this is mainly a continuation of my CJ over on ST which can be found http://www.simtropolis.com/forum/messageview.cfm?catid=36&threadid=107160&enterthread=y but when i get caugt up on the updates (4) i will start posting new ones... i hope you all enjoy!

An Introduction to some of...

Aurias' Movers and Shakers

Mire is one of the many Municipalities in the Nation of Auria, a North American Nation Somewhere between the United States and Virgin Shores. as with all cities, it has its set of people that pass legislature, give donations, make appearences and get on the public's nerves. here is an introduction to three of the Men and Women that make Mire Move! more will be introduced as this CJ is continued

STEVEN FULWORTH:
Steve Fulworth is the PRESIDENT of the Republic of Auria. Steve is currently serving his 1st term as president and is 3 years into his 4 year term. He  enjoys a 62% approval rating among voters and is a member of the PUBLICAN PARTY having mainly moderate right winged veiws. He is the Grandson of Aurian Billionaire John D. Fulworth, Son of Billionare John. D. Fulworth Jr. and brother of Charles Fulworth. Steve has a Net Worth of around 314 Million Aurs (Aurian Currency) making him the wealthiest president of the nation ever. the majority of his wealth was accumlated from inheritance from his Grandfather. Steve was offered the position of Co Chair of the board and CFO of his family corporation, Fulworth Financial, but turned it down in pursuit of a career in polytics. However, Steven holds a 15% stake in the company and therefor retains a seat on the board.

CHARLES FULWORTH: