• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

Missing some (probably) easy dependencies.

Started by SecretCity, September 07, 2013, 05:46:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

SecretCity

Hey guys. I'm missing a few dependencies that I thought I had covered. This is my first time doing this so be gentle if I mess up procedure. I've converted to what I think is acceptable for this forum and I've installed the OPPS mod to narrow things down. To be honest, I feel as though i'm only missing one or three inportant files. Thanks in advanced for your help with these.

This is some type of logging train station. MMP or something.

This is some type of bus depot. This file I'm unclear who made. No OPPS mod flag appears. I believe I'm missing some type of building.

This is some type of peg stream/pond. It may be a transition peice. I was 99% sure I had ggrabbed all of PEG's files so now I don't know which one I could have possibly missed.

This is some kind of mining place. Seems to be some type of bush or water texture missing. Again, I'm probably wrong.

I think this is a SimGoober Church. You'd think that since I can recognize this much info from the picture that I would be able to help myself with this one. I, however, cannot. All churchs from this same package look like this one.

Again, from SimGoober I think. This is a medium wealth Commercial Office building. There are a number from the same package that show up like this.

And now one last one. This one is from Simpeg, something to do with Urban canals or something along those lines.

catty

Hi SecretCity