• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

show us your real life city recreations

Started by rootbears, November 16, 2008, 05:44:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

rootbears

hi there and welcome to my new topic about sc4 versions of real cities. im new to sc4devotion but im getting the hang of it. please tell me if theres already another thread like this one so i can delete this. thanks  ;D

rules:-

no spamming
respect everyone

enjoy

creator:-rootbears
Woe betide the day theres a game without mods
Woe betide the day my game crashes
Woe betide the day any of the above happen ;D ;D

iamgoingtoeatyou

I've got a few:

Well, maybe too much...Sorry for attacking the thread :D

Full size: http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/6771/hehete6.jpg

Full size: http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a25/dkruel05/big.jpg

These are just a sample, I have a lot more in my threads in

Simtropolis: http://www.simtropolis.com/forum/messageview.cfm?catid=36&threadid=94214&STARTPAGE=1 (a little ahead of sc4devotion thread)

and sc4devotion: http://sc4devotion.com/forums/index.php?topic=3607.0

rootbears

;D awesome work. thanks for the first post  ;)

tag_one

the good old classics  &apls &apls &apls I wish I could build cities like you do, iamgoingtoeatyou :'(

Great! But wait... aha!  $%#Ninj2 I think I see an aisan style building beside the Empire State!  ()what()
Don't trust the teapots. It's dangerous!

Jack Bauer

Old these mosaics are so perfect and you have showed a few because there is plenty of it on your topic!!!!

j-dub

Wow, wider oneway roads with intersections. It looks real.

rootbears

How did you get the wider one way roads??? $%Grinno$%

rootbears: I think that is just some photoshopping. :party:
Don't trust the teapots. It's dangerous!

Andreas